May 14th, 2008

A smorgasbord of music awaits

We are looking forward on summer releases from Johnny & Buck, Pocketful, Heiko and maybe some Sissy Ven glitch/pop?

Heiko is hard at work on their new “The Court” EP. The EP will include three of Heiko´s latest recorded songs like “Kings & Queens” and the brutal “Control Demolition”. This release will hopefully be in the air in the beginning of July bundled with a great video.

Pocketful will release a follow up to their great EP “A Sparrow´s Mind” in the beginning of July. After that the re-release of their album “Sparkling” will arrive in the middle of August. New cover and a rearrangement of the songs will bring this album a fresh summer feeling. Pocketful is busy as bees.

Johnny & Buck is working on their hot summer EP with the working title of “Apollo 114”. In the air in the beginning of July.

Our new artist Sissy Ven is moving in the shadows with the single “Seven”.

We do love the Swedish Smorgasbord!

Leave a Reply