February 12th, 2009

“Ambiguous Signs” new ep by Pocketful

Today we release the brand new ep from Pocketful, Ambiguous Signs.

http://www.ovanbeck.com/wp-content/images/album/pf-as-200.pngPocketful celebrate the arrival of 2009 with the release of the six-track EP “Ambiguous Signs“, the band’s second release on Ovanbeck Records. Pocketful fans will recognize the bitter-sweet, atmospheric sound in songs such as “Wrong” and “A Hint of What is Missing”, but the disco grooves in “Voices” also show that Pocketful are not afraid of introducing new influences in their music. Guests include vocalist Therése Oresten and trumpet player Jan Rellmark.

1. Voices
2. A Hint Of What Is Missing
3. Speak
4. Wasting My Time
5. When The Leaves Fell From The Trees
6. Wrong

Pocketful — A Hint Of What Is Missing

Leave a Reply