Released February 12th, 2009

Ambiguous Signs

OR09001 / Digital / EP / 6 tracks

Ambiguous SignsAbout Pocketful celebrate the arrival of 2009 with the release of the six-track EP “Ambiguous Signs”, the band’s second release on Ovanbeck Records. Pocketful fans will recognize the bitter-sweet, atmospheric sound in songs such as “Wrong” and “A Hint of What is Missing”, but the disco grooves in “Voices” also show that Pocketful are not afraid of introducing new influences in their music. Guests include vocalist Therése Oresten and trumpet player Jan Rellmark.

Written, recorded, produced and mixed by Pocketful. Voices mixed by Ivan Ivarsson. Mastered by Ivan Ivarsson.

Pocketful — A Hint Of What Is Missing

2 Responses to “Ambiguous Signs”

  1. Dory Says:


    I would love to receive your free songs. Your music is awesome. I love to play the songs for others to hear and love Pocketful as much as I do.
    Love to you,

  2. Dory Says:

    love pocketful love your songs