“Ocean” is Ivan Ivarsson’s first release on Ovanbeck under his own name. Dive into a progressive mixture of beat, strings, synth, and the exploration of trying to bend and break up the tone of the plucked string. All dressed in a mellow ambient sound that takes us under the surfaces of a electronic mixture of classic music, IDM, ambient, and jazz.

Release date: 2021-02-24


Written and produced by Ivan Ivarsson
Mixed and mastered by Ivan Ivarsson
Artwork by Ivan Ivarsson
Photo Matt Hardy

Ocean on streaming services

We have distribution to over 60+ music services globally. So if your preferred services are not listed here just make a search and you will find us, or just go to our Bandcamp page.