NEW RELEASE OR21001 / Ivan Ivarsson


“Ocean” is Ivan Ivarsson’s first release on Ovanbeck under his own name. Dive into a progressive mixture of beat, strings, synth, and the exploration of trying to bend and break up the tone of the plucked string. All dressed in a mellow ambient sound that takes us under the surfaces of an electronic mixture of classic music, IDM, ambient, and jazz.

Go to the release!

We are back. A whole catalog of great unreleased music. Back to the future.

Read the mission. Be the mission.

Our artists

We are working hard to make the cut count. More is more.

All of our artist’s unreleased music¬†from the period 2003-2010 is here, on our hard drives waiting to be released. That is good news. We are back.

We are getting it out there, out in the open. Digging deep into our archives of music and pictures and give it to you on a silver platter. Giving you wonderful music with the power of making your day.

Wait, new artists and music are also coming our way. 2021 will be a wonderful year. In music we trust!

Check out our family of artists!

Subscribe to our newsletter!
We will send to your inbox a small golden package of curated music, pictures, and stories.

Latest News

Read up on the latest from our corner of the world

The release date for Femme Electronique is set!
The release date for Johnny goes to hell is set!
Feetmovers, a new release by Johnny & Buck
Beautiful, a new release by Heiko
The release date for Beautiful is set!
Cover for Heiko's single Beautiful
Heiko will be the first to come!

Get in Touch

Have any questions? Feel free
to say hello -